Aowenldn

I’ve recently been given a lot of Social Media Management work, which has meant my writing has been on hold lately, however, this isn’t a bad thing as I am starting to develop my freelance services and can now offer fully fledged Social Media Management.

I’ve been managing mainly Facebook and Twitter accounts for a few clients, updating them on a daily basis and seeking out engaging content to share with their followers. I’m also targeting relevant people to follow on their behalf to help raise their business’ profile and get their message out there.

A few key accounts I’ve been working with over the past couple of months include:

PinPoint Designs – Twitter

Netplatforms Ltd – Twitter

Zone Marketing – Twitter

Vizion Online – Facebook

If you would like to find out more about my Social Media services, then please get in touch!

View original post

Leave a Reply

